top of page

My Songs Mad in MAD Acadamy

I’ve only really worked on one song. Glow’d up with Miles Bridgett and Abel Flores. I sang the hook of the song only but writing with the two boys was a very different experience for me since I’ve never had to write something going off of someone else's lyrics also about something I myself would never have written about.

The lyrics

the time is up yeah the winter’s coming I'm Talking Montclair, nice boots, wit some mean sweats while the snow is running listen to the base and hear the drumming You know the name ,Mile$ on the scene, you bet a movies coming Flow is to crazy Surfing on the water, my style is too wavy my Mood might be changing dribble the ball and I score like mgrady they say that I'm shady don't know her name, she be calling me baby lately, life I'm thinking about is brazy might buy a boat like the navy I’ve got all I need right now

Everything I have I got it for myself

I don’t need nobody else

verse 2: it's crazy how I’m living stress free the key to me, is that I’m the key shorty always tryna act deep , but I wasn’t bout it glowing up , baby that’s the motto living good like I’m from Toronto and my name is Drake, I just won the lotto the glow up is real, everything Foreign, just look at the wheels I sting like a eel, locked & loaded, guess it's time for a meal and to me that's ideal your people fake while my people real

I’ve got all I need right now

Everything I have I got it for myself

I don’t need nobody else


bottom of page