top of page

My essence

I want my music to be more about the feeling than the lyrics. In all my songs, besides Here, they don’t outright say what they’re about maybe a few lines are more clear than the rest about the intent. I believe music is felt and is meant to touch others, that is if you’re writing it for others. I put my feelings into my music everything I feel I try to convey in my music and the way I add melodies and lyrics is my way of doing that. I believe that when people are listening to music they should connect through the music and find a common ground. So many people are so rooted in their opinion and don’t want to listen to others and look at the world around them. I hope my music and people with the same idea as me can get through to them by evoking feeling and getting them to open their hearts a little to the idea of togetherness.  


bottom of page