top of page

Thank You Again

THANK YOU. Thank you to everyone involved in MAD academy. Thank you to Alex and Maria for working hard to make this possible by working for grants and funding and for performance opportunities. You guys have made it possible for me and all the other students in MAD to be able to create in a safe and comfortable space and to be able to learn so much. about making music, understanding what comes in the process of creative, and how so much work goes into one song let alone an album. Thank you to Nick Hakim for taking the time to know us and help us with our music. Thank you for teaching us about the music industry and letting us know your journey to where you are now in the industry. Thank you Ben A for helping me make my song even though I was having difficulty expressing myself at the time, thank you for making a situation more comfortable.


bottom of page